Canteen Awards

Congratulations to all our schools who nominated for the Canteen Awards as we had some fantastic entries. The Awards for 2017 go to:

Minister’s Award for Canteen of the Year – Moonah Primary School
Canteen Manager of the Year – Lisa Kingston, Rokeby Primary School
Environmentally Friendly Canteen – Moonah Primary School
Volunteer of the Year – Allison Price, New Norfolk Primary School

Staff members from Moonah Primary School Kristina McCarthy, Michelle Witts and Tanya Nichols receiving their Canteen of the Year Certificates

Nominations for our Canteen Awards for 2018 are now open. Download the form here.