Contact

Executive Officer
Julie Dunbabin
Email julie@tascanteenassn.org.au
Phone 03 6223 8023 Mobile 0418 605 813

Project Officer South
Jen Lea
Email jen1@tascanteenassn.org.au
Phone 03 6223 8023

Laura Cini
Email laura@tascanteenassn.org.au
Phone 03 6223 8023

Project Officer North
Maria Scanlon
Email maria@tascanteenassn.org.au
Mobile 0409 793 024

Project Officer North West
Tina Ingram
Email tina@tascanteenassn.org.au
Mobile 0477 491 937

Administrator

Alicia Hansen
Email alicia@tascanteenassn.org.au
Phone 03 6223 8023

Hobart Office
Rm 3, 1st floor McDougall Building
Ellerslie Road
Battery Point, TAS 7004
Phone 03 6223 8023

Post
PO Box 169
Sandy bay TAS 7006